Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5227293914 A Single Man in Lexington, VA 34 / I am a logger. I cut timber for a living

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and relationships.I am looking to settle down and start a family with miss rite.I am passionate about life because we only live once.I just want someone who i can relate to and who is just as enerjetic about life as i am.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting fishing and i really enjoy spending time with that someone special

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a great personality

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read that much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for a good job
  2. Thakful for just being healthy
  3. Thakful for a great family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic