Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5227201911 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 42 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and be introduced to new hobbies!

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my pup for a hike. Playing golf if i can find anyone else that likes to play! Spending time with my nephews. Laying out by the pool. Reading, traveling, exploring.

The most influential person in my life has been

If I had to choose I would say honesty with self confidence, a sense of humor and a little bit of romance thrown in.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my eyes. They can change colors (blue and green) depending on my mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sixth Man by David Baldacci.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having great family and friends.
  2. My curiosity!
  3. Having a great job that gives me summers off!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am up for almost anything. Want to go skydiving-I'm your girl, want to go on a road trip-when and where, want to run a marathon-I can cheer you on at the finish line : )

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama