Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5227177512 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 46 / Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about snowsports, dancing and life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time at the park or activities as dancing, snowboarding or running.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like the person to have integrity and believe in himself.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listner for people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read some really good books lately.The Purpose driven life i really enjoyed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends and good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very good sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have lots to offer.