Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5227054917 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 60 / I already answered this one

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I have pretty eclectic tastes ... it really depends on the mood I'm in and the week I've had. I enjoy live music of all kinds except mainstream C&W, cooking for friends, traveling, hiking, camping, fine dining, hanging out in dive bars and upscale martini lounges, digging in the dirt, reading, writing, and watching sunsets.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my accent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I already answered this
  2. I already answered this
  3. I already answered this

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing comes to mind right now -- I'm not very good at hiding things anyway.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I like to maintain a little mystery .... but if you embrace the world view of Shrub, Rummy, Rove and Coulter, we are probably not all that compatible.