Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5227029117 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 47 / Business Development - Pharmaceuticals

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work and creating a healthy, loving family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, travel and learn new things. I enjoy cooking and baking. I travel a bit for work so I also enjoy being in my space when I am home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a true companion. Someone who is my best friend, my lover and my soul mate. In order for this to be accomplished, this person must be honest, loving and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a fun, affectionate person!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have just finished reading "Snow Flower and the Secret Fan" by Lisa See. It chonicals two chinese woman through the late 1800's. Their life long friendships tells of their feet binding, marriages, families and regrets. It was very moving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving family.
  2. I am also thankful for my close circle of friends and really appreciate their support.
  3. I am thankful I have a career which motivates and fufills me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love surprises, gifts, flowers, romance. I can't wait to meet some interesting people.