Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5226903114 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 56 / instructor in medical education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of no colorado
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of no colorado. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and growing in my faith. Spending time with family and friends. Learning about and experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking/hiking, gardening, getting together with friends, learning to cook! watching TV/movies, really want to start traveling more!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is strong in their faith, is kind (to me and others), a good sense of humor, intelligent, interested in exploring new things, who doesn't mind quiet evenings at home but also likes to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

I know it says other than your appearance but people tend to comment on my eyes. Other than that I think it's my gentleness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Every patient tells a story' by Lisa Sanders, M.D It's a fascinating book about the lost art of communication between doctors and patients and medicine has sometimes become too reliant on the advanced medical techniques to really find out what's going on with their patients.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. my network of close friends
  3. the blessed life God has given me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and goofiness. It takes me awhile to feel comfortable and allowing that to come out.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm good at finding enjoyment out of even small things in life and I think my friends would say I'm someone people enjoy being with. I like to learn about and try new things. I think I also have a hopeful attitude about what life has to bring and not afraid of challenges!