Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5226630426 A Single Man in Denver, CO 46 / Insurance sales and management

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. You can tell a lot about someone by the type of music they listen to...usually...lol.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar, reading, going out with friends, seeing live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

To think for yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well,I have been reading alot lately so this is a hard choice. Maybe "Darhma Bums" by Jack Kerouac. I read this while on vacation traveling in Mexico for 2 months and it hit hime. It is about living life freely and looking at everything in the proper perspective. Everything is relative to what you know....and that doesnt make things right or wrong.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends. They are intelligent and down to earth.
  2. My job. It allows me the oppertunity to travel and i am constantly meeting new people.
  3. My sense of humor. I make friends easily and I love to make people laugh.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I can joke about anything I have a serious side as well.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

Im just kidding about the body! lol Only I know where thats buried.