Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5226553127 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 39 / Speech Language Pathologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a difference in the lives of children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take walks, go on hikes, and play outside. I love to read and watch all different kinds of movies. I also enjoy spending time with close friends just hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Godly man who is strong in his faith, who loves to laugh, and who knows how to enjoy the simple pleasures in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people notice my confidence when I introduce myself. I am a pretty friendly person and I enjoy meeting new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read all the way through was "Blink" by Malcolm Gladwell. It was a strange and interesting book about how different people make decisions, it revealed allot about human behavior and what one's actions say about who they are. I normally don't read books all the way through, I have several books that I refer back to often for inspiration and encouragement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my health and the health of those close to me.
  3. I am thankful that I know the Lord and that I am aware that He has a divine purpose for my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am down to earth and like making new friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a vegetarian :) I try to eat healthy and live a healthy life...okay,I admit I splurge on ice-cream allot ;)