Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5226499717 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 42 / Human Services

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job (even though I may hate it at times). I work to help others improve their circumstances in hopes of making better life choices.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would like to say I involve myself in physical activity, but I am often lacking motivation. I spend a lot of time at home or hanging out with friends. I am a hockey fan so spend time going to games or catching them on TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor. It is important to be able to enjoy the humor in all situations. It is no fun to always be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code, but typically I stick to murder mystery novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. Good Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent