Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5224428918 A Single Man in Lancaster, CA 33 / Military/ Border Patrol

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest, walking with God i am most passionate about my kids i love them so much and would do anything for them. I am also passionate about my financial company, and what my future will be, what i have to do to get there.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to read, but if i dont ill try to hang out with friends, movies, poker, really just whatever.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrety, honesty, genuineness, loyalty, im looking for someone who will look past the outside shell and see my heart. someone who is understanding and loving to me and my daughters and will accept them as there own, and show them what a REAL woman of God is.

The first thing people notice about me

Excitement, my ability to try to lighten up the situation, make people laugh, being pretty easy going, and my caring heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Difference Maker, by John Maxwell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My two daughters
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that if u give me a chance ill give the shirt off my back to a person, i can care for ANYONE who lets me. i will always be the first person to try to help my true friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Sometimes I come up with random things I saw or heard and I tell someone.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football