Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #522381218 A Single Woman in Allentown, PA 32 / Nursing

Daily Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Allentown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and going through all the many stages of it. Sometimes we want to skip certain things but those things make us who we are.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, just spending time at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. It's the simplest thing but it's the hardest thing for people to be.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its been a while but honeymoon by James Patterson, I kinda knew how it was gonna end but I read it anyway ?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my job
  3. life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as mean as I look

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime