Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5223665218 A Single Woman in Smithfield, RI 59 / I'm a social worker and work in the field of child welfare.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Smithfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Smithfield, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Smithfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's hard to pinpoint one thing that I'm most passionate about. I love being creative and using my hands. I like to 'nest' and enjoy home improvement projects, decorating, cooking and entertaining. I've recently begun gardening and really enjoy it. I'm really interested in astronomy and learning more about what's beyond our planet. If anyone out there has seen the pictures from deep space made by the Hubble telescope, they fascinate me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I have a close and supportive family.
  2. I'm thankful that I have been able to enjoy so many things in life such as good friends, traveling,
  3. I'm thankful that I have a good education and a meaningful job.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind