Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5223604012 A Single Man in Ogden, UT 42 / materials handler, expiditer

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Ogden, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

bettering my spiritual, physical and mental attributes.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and exercising. Or just taking the time to relax on the couch collecting my thoughts.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person with solid moral values.

The first thing people notice about me

I seem to be always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angela's Ashes by Frank McCourt. It was about this poor Irish boy and the struggles and adventures he and his family experienced. The raw and unique style of the author and his splendid off the wall humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god's grace
  2. my daughter
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm kind of just a basic get to the point type of guy. But I probably have more patience than the average guy and that just comes with maturing and life's experiences.