Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5222303520 A Single Man in Pine Grove, PA 45 / Chef

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pine Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pine Grove, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Pine Grove, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My partner and personal,professional success

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, self education

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am well spoken

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to Win Friends and Influence People-This book basically showed how to be more understanding of others.. I enjoyed this book because it really opened my mind up to understanding others minding the cliche, to walk in others shoes. Through this book, it has allowed me to achieve greater negotiating skills and other interpersonal communication

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Being adopted as an american
  3. My parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That they would break the stereotypical impression of asians in general and see that I am a true American

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful