Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #522160719 A Single Man in Natick, MA 49 / Restaurant Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Natick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: universidad central de venezuela

Natick, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Natick, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from universidad central de venezuela. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general, how to stay healthy, make people happy not matter who they are, find solution in time of crisis but my kids are my real passion

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing whatever I can do with or without my kids, hiking, home improvement, trying a good restaurant, watching a movie, try something new in few words, not wasting time

The most influential person in my life has been

First of all a person that is willing to spent time together and eventually become soulmates not just a few dates, we must have to get together several times and understand that kids are parts of our life. Someone smart, busy, positive, very active and confident whom appreciate been together not matter the place, the occasion and the time and always thinking about us , a person, that always said the truth about how it feels and in times when the relation is not working, try to find solutions. help each other financially, been involve sexually and emotionally.

The first thing people notice about me

the careness, smile and my accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nicholas Tesla Biography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My Health
  3. Self control

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very professional educated person trying always to learn something new and been in a better position

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I want to discuss it when we meet in person

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul