Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5221460627 A Single Woman in Napa, CA 68 / Travel

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Napa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Greatest Personal Passions include:Family, Friends,Warm Hospitality, Engaging conversation with someone special over a fine meal with a glass of great Cabernet or a game of Scrabble or Chess, Sharing the live arts, galleries, music with someone interesting and special, Sunsets in a peaceful quiet countryside setting or on a sandy beach, Great coffee and a good book, a drive in the country, an evening at the theater,flying small planes,and life in general! Love animals, especially dogs and horses, enjoying family get togethers at the holidays and special friendships all the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Dining, Reading, More traveing and more dining...........

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Trustworthiness, Adaptability and Open Communication are key

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and Happiness

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Greatest Generation"...Tom Brokaw - just a great honest read about an amazing time in US historyalso Iaccoca's Autobiography and his amazing journey to the top!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Love
  2. Family and Friends Reciprocal Love
  3. Abundant blessings of talent, uniqueness, acquired wisdom, knowledge and understanding and life in a beautiful setting.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing...I can think of at the moment....

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

this is a new journey... not sure at the moment.......