Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5219287417 A Single Woman in Napa, CA 59 / retired/disabled

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Napa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and friendships. These are the most important in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

My alone time is usually spent reading a good mystery and soft music playing on the radio..My leisure time with others is having coffee and good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion, and kidness is what I seek in another person. Someone who can sit and have a conversation about anything and enjoy every minute of it.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Woman's Day. I like the recipes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my health
  3. being able to love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am disabled and would very much like to meet someone who is also diasabled.