Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5219086023 A Single Woman in Plainwell, MI 49 / IT Support Specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Plainwell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Plainwell, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainwell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daughters. They are my greatest accomplishment and are wonderful girls. I also am very passionate about spending time with the people whom I care about and care about me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy talking with my kids, friends and family. I love to read, do sodoku puzzles, jigsaw puzzles, walk and play with my dog, Jack.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Someone that also enjoys being with the person they care about and not feel like it's an obligation.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was James Patterson, 1st to Die. It was about 4 women getting together to solve a crime. I love murder/mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two daughters
  2. Being able to provide from my girls
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a BIG heart and enjoy making people happy.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My friends tell me that they call me when they want to be cheered up. However, if they ask for advice, I will tell them how I feel and not what they want to hear. It is sometimes hard because I don't like to hurt people.