Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5219080621 A Single Woman in Granby, MA 50 / accountant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Granby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Granby, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Granby, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Child, friends, reading, conversation, good food, having fun, good entertainment, not having tension in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, local entertainment with child (parks, library, etc.), watching TV, dining out, occasional live theater and music. I love museums and galleries but don't get there as often as I would like.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is reasonably responsible about their family life, finances, physical and emotional health and work--not looking for perfection since I certainly haven't gotten there myself. Also must have a sense of humour (mine tends toward edgy) and not take everyday things too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a passion for media. When I meet new people, I try to find an easy topic of conversation; most people can talk about a movie, book, TV show or computer site. I am conscious of silences in social groups so I try to stimulate conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I generally read medical/legal fiction, Stephen King and some other popular fiction. Also get a daily newspaper and magazines about cooking, parenting and consumer issues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child and friends.
  2. My ability to support myself financially and emotionally.
  3. My geographic location.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very loyal, caring and sentimental part of me that I often disguise with an air of casualness or gruffness in public.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

My child is young, so I need to be with a person who understands that young children require a good amount of care and attention.