Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5219066614 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 47 / Territory Manager-Food Service Sales-Fine Dining

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about raising my daughter, and living a happy and healthy life. I would like to find the love of my life to spend the rest of our lives with. I enjoy what I do for work, which is very rewarding, and I try to to keep it fun. I am very passionate about my faith, and I would love to be able to share that with my true love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, shopping, reading, walking, coffee, fine dining, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and good morals...

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and funny...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read Culinary trade publications, but the last hard back I read was Love Smart by Dr. Phil McGraw. It helped me to try to understand the male point of view and what they desire from a relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. Family-Friends
  3. Good Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have great values and good intentions...

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I used to be a chef and I enjoy cooking for friends and family. I am really ready to settle down and be married...