Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5219064718 A Single Man in Laurel, MS 40 / crew leader for painting company

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Laurel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Laurel, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Laurel, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure that my son has everything in life that he needs.He is verry important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

mud riding or jumpim on my motorbike an going ride or going to the track an racing the dirtbikes

The most influential person in my life has been

attitude is the most important to me

The first thing people notice about me

my attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

i like to read but i could not tell you the last time i had time to read a book work has been pretty busy lately

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family
  3. the health of my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

because i have tattos some ppl lable me a bad person befor they even talk to me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

i am jus lookin for miss right an i am tired of all of the bull