Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5219064313 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 43 / Regulatory Affairs in Biomedical

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of georgia

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, boating, fishing, gardening, hiking with my dogs, NASCAR races, travel, anything outdoors including golf but I'm not very good, lol

The most influential person in my life has been

I cannot really narrow this down to one quality. There are many qualities that I look for in a partner: compassion, affectionate, intelligence, integrity, goals, explorer, funny, same moral beliefs and qualities. Someone who is physically active, likes long walks, and eats healthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a woman of many talents

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Walk In The Woods which is about hiking the Appalachian Trial. I am always reading reference books for regulatory, so I don't get to read much for enjoyment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Career
  2. Family
  3. Freedom

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

The outdoors and photography are a passion of mine. I love to travel, some of my favorite places to visit: Jackson Hole, Glacier, West Yellowstone, WY, CO, MT, NV, Utah, NC, Boston, Washington and the islands. Alaska is on my travel list as well as others. I have never been married nor do I have any kids and nor do I want any kids. I just bought my first boat this Spring so I am enjoying this summer at the lake .Love animals, especially dogs, I have two. I used to ride horses professionally, so a cowboy would be right up my alley. I eat pretty healthy; try to limit processed foods to a minimum. Men with manners are quite attractive.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

no favs, of course, no favs

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

old school, old school, no favorites, love the 80's, 70's and 60's, like jazz

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop