Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5219024322 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 40 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general and helping others when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, exercising, stained glass, riding my motorcycle, reading, watching movies, going out to eat, going on aimless drives, picking up extra shifts at work, cleaning my house, and sometimes just doing nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Actually there's 5 simple qualities I'm searching for: Must be honest, mentally stable, have no major baggage, be humorous, and affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy to get along with, and I don't "judge a book by its cover".

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chicken Soup for the pet lover's soul. Several short stories about people's pets and the cool things they do. I liked it because it was the healthy way to have mood swings. I cried with one story and laughed at the next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Education
  3. Ability to be independent

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Will NEVER own a mini van.