Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5219023517 A Single Woman in Arlington, TX 61 / Administrative Asst. and Manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my kids and grandkids first. Then I would say gardening, creating things like crafts, charcoal etchings, traveling, beachs and mountain cabins. If you want to know more, you will have to ask me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working/playing on the computer, watching some T.V., writing and drawing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who knows how to treat a woman. Someone I can be friends with first. One who doesn't play games, can be in control, without controling me. Who respects me has much as I respect him. Someone who is honest. A man who is passionate in love and a teddy bear in my arms.

The first thing people notice about me

Most often my easy going nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

New Life after Divorce. It helped me to look at life more positively

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grown daughters that I practically raised myself.
  2. My grandchildren that both my daughters are raising so well.
  3. My health and belief in God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not a shy person who doesn't know what to say. If I am nervous I am always shy, but I warm up quickly with people that want to get to know me and don't seem judgemental.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I'm new at this. I was married for 31 years that ended badly. I have been divorced for a short while, but am ready to go on with my life. I am enjoying my new life and everyday is a new adventure. I'm living life as full as possible for me, but still miss having someone to share it with.