Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5218522011 A Single Woman in Napa, CA 44 / Receptionist

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Napa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and my children. I love to play softball, reading, writing, and singing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend it with my children, reading, or playing softball.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is honest and caring. A man who doesn't only look on the outside but can see what is inside.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my eyes first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Okay I am an avid reader, so I read a lot of different types of books. The last book that I read was Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire. Which is about a boy wizard and his life, as well as his adventures at his school Hogwarts. I enjoy all of the Harry Potter books because they are fasinating. My son started me reading them when he was younger, now I have all of them as well as all the movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people were able to notice my caring and nuturing side first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I would like them to know that I am searching for an honest and caring man who likes the same things that I do.