Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5217463917 A Single Woman in Napa, CA 34 / Store Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Napa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Fashion, Design, and Organization

I typically spend my leisure time

At home or with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, loyalty and dependability are very important qualities to have

The first thing people notice about me

I am dependable and organized

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book about a women who runs her own PR company. It was about her life thus far and her views on life. I enjoyed it because she speaks her mind and has a different way of looking at the world that is almost anything, but traditional. I am not much like her, but I love that she believes that we can all do what we want with hard work and will power.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Family
  2. Fun Friends
  3. Roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How giving and loving I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I am shy until I get to know a person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandma's boy, the goonies...lol, sex in the city

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

chelsea lately, real housewives, all my children