Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5217327216 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 51 / I'm an unemployed paraplegic

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about realism, honesty and integrity. Finding the true beauty inside a person upon first greetings and not by any pre-judgment is a quality that deserves a second meeting. After 14 years in a wheelchair (paraplegic from a car accident) seeing passed the chair is hard for most people I have met. I have no other option but to deal with it in the best possible, positive way that I know. I'm strong willed and very honest about my life, so if anyone is up for an arm wrestling match, I'm game. LOL.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That even though I've been through some VERY tough times, I can still smile and enjoy the pleasures of life.
  2. I have 2 healthy, loving children who love me.
  3. I am a very strong-willed individual.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Spontaneous