Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5216074218 A Single Man in Dale City, VA 31 / Industrial Fire Brigade

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dale City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dale City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dale City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, figuring out new work-out routines, teaching

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, cleaning/detailing my car, meeting/relaxing with people

The most influential person in my life has been

Just a genuinely nice person.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor and ability to make people laugh no matter how bad of a day they are having.

The last book I read and enjoyed

3000 degrees. It is about firefighters who died. I like it because it taught me some lessons about being safe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My ability to befriend most people
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How laid back and easy going I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Say hello :P