Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5215921018 A Single Woman in West Jordan, UT 44 / Bartend / cocktail

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: West Jordan
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

West Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Jordan, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy music. Listening to music, dancing to it, or trying to sing along with it. I also have a passion for pool & love a good challenge. I am definately an animal lover therefor I'm not big on hunting but I really enjoy camping and fishing in the summer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing things with my kids. If I have nothing better to do I just relax & veg out infront of the T.V. I get out to play pool weekly. I love to do outdoor things in the summer and travel when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

If I can only pick one quality I would have to say friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me that I have a great ora.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was by Sylvia Brown about her views on the after life. I found it very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children, family, friends,& pets. For all the love & support in my life.
  2. Being blessed enough to not have to go with out too much.
  3. I'm thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Quiet, Romantic