Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5215822517 A Single Man in Dale City, VA 37 / Media

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dale City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dale City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dale City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career and my core group of friends. I have worked really hard to get where I am today and honestly love my job. My friends are also very important for me because they give me a chance to get away from my job, when I am not at work, which is necessary. Also, I would much prefer to do nothing with a freind around then to do nothing by myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies/tv. Playing video games. Hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. That, and a genuine enjoyment of life.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that I am pretty easy going. I prefer to go with the flow a lot of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was "A Confederacy of Dunces". It was about an eccentric, over-educated deadbeat in New Orleans. It follows him throughout a couple of days and illustrates some of the more bizarre, yet hilarious, plot twists throughout the story. Also read alot of Fantasy but honestly haven't read any particalur book or series that has stood out recently. Last one I think was Sword of Shannara series by Terry Brooks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. When I first meet someone I am usually pretty shy and queit, until I figure out a way to make them laugh. I am never completely comfortable with someone until I can figure out what they find funny, then I have an idea where they are coming from.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a cat and I like him alot too.