Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5215638117 A Single Woman in Running Springs, CA 62 / Sales Administrative Assistant/Import Coordinator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Running Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Running Springs, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Running Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. I like boating, camping, hiking, backpacking, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on the season since I live in the mountains; boating, hiking, cleaning up around the house and sometimes just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and loyal. A person that I can have as a best freind as well as a lover.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a great smile and really don't look my age.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am someone who is not afraid to get out there and get dirty, stack wood, shovel snow, work in the yard, go camping. . . but clean up well.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have been married for the last 25 years so this is all very new to me.