Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #521503434 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 61 / Dental Assistant

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is most important to me. I have 3 children and 5 amazing granddaughters. I am also passionate about my friends and my job

I typically spend my leisure time

Working at home, running or going to the gym. Eating out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, loyal and wants to enjoy life no matter what

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, never meet a stanger

The last book I read and enjoyed

"See Me" by Nicholas Sparks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am fun to be around just forgot how to go about it

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am not looking for a long term relationship whatever happens will be but I am not in a rush

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama