Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5214028922 A Single Man in Napa, CA 77 / I own a winery in the Napa Valley

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Napa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things in my life that are important to me are my family, my new love, my wine business, travel, dining out and cooking. Meeting new people, my friends and building my business are also important. Keeping myself in shape and my mind sharp and just enjoying life. I have so much I want to share with someone----I am giving and loving and have a lot to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, traveling, time with my family, going out to dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & Intellegence

The first thing people notice about me

Self assurance,

The last book I read and enjoyed

a cookbook by Emeril Lagasse wuth great recipes---Cajun cooking --unique recipes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and the health of my children
  2. Living where I do, having a good business
  3. Having a close family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How friendly I am

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am an easy going guy that enjoys life. I work hard and play hard. I enjoy a good glass of wine and a great meal--either cooked at home or at a neat restaurant. I live in a great part of the country and will always want to be here. I am looking forward to sharing my life with a neat lady who would like to work in the wine business with me.