Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5213706020 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 36 / I am a singer/vocal coach and a full time after school assistant director

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the performing arts arena. Theatre, music, etc. and animals. I love animals and anything that has to do with them being treated nicely and with kindness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time either listening to music or writing a song.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my bubbly personlity!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't read books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for life
  2. thankful for God's mercy and grace
  3. thankful for oppurtunities to make things right

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my eyes. They are beautiful, to me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

Just know that overall, I am a fun-loving, outgoing, woman with a big heart and I admit that sometimes i do wear it on my sleeve. But I love helping others, because in life is not always about you, but how you've touched someone else.