Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5213395127 A Single Man in Berlin, NH 45 / truck driver

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Berlin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Berlin, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Berlin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

shopping,motorcycles,jeeps,snowmachines,boating,walking,clothes,and spending time with a great partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv, or playing with my toys. most of the time I like to get out on the weekends and do stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

a fun and loving person to do things with.

The first thing people notice about me

kindness,and funny,and a little shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read, is that bad?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I have a good job,and good people to work with.
  2. that I have faith, and am in good health. with a great family, and friends.
  3. all the toys I have are a blessing, and hopefully a good women in my life someday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how fun I am to be around.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

If you are mostly an active person, but sometimes like to veg, and watch a movie, you are my type of girl....Lets go out to diner, ha,haa