Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5213325719 A Single Man in Wyandotte, MI 37 / service sales rep.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Wyandotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wyandotte, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wyandotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing or things that i am most passionate about are my family and friends. I'm Italian with an extremely large family and love getting together during holidays and other special occasions. Also love my friends, we are like family. It is important to me that the girl i date gets along with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, shopping. hanging out with the fellas. Odds and ends around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

a girl who is down to earth. i love going out one night, and then the next night staying in and watching a movie. Has to get along with my friends and enjoy my sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. i consider myself a people person. i try to get along with everyone and have a good time. i feel as though once u talk with me, you will never forget me

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, not much of a reader. Never really got into books. Found other ways in which to entertain myself. So the last book i read was a text book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im a big teddy bear. i look rough and tough from the outside, but i would not hurt a fly

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

No, i feel i covered just about everything i needed to.