Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5213322812 A Single Man in Ogden, UT 37 / Mechanic at powder mountain

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: motorcycle mechanics institute

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ogden, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from motorcycle mechanics institute. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love snowboarding. I love it so much I decided to relocate to Utah and take a year around job at a ski resort. During the summer I love to ride my motorcycle

I typically spend my leisure time

depends on the season, during the summer i like to go to the race track and ride my motorcycle, go hiking, swimming during the winter i liketo go snowboaeding other than that i like to relax at home

The most influential person in my life has been

personality, im always looking for a good conversation

The first thing people notice about me

im a very nice and helpfull person

The last book I read and enjoyed

i usually dont have a lot of time to read but the last book i read was angels and demons. i like those kind of books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. career
  2. life
  3. freinds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a good listener

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

im an animal lover i have three dogs two fish and two water turtles. i would have a lot more but dont want my house destroyed

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

jason aldean, slipknot, sum 41, slipknot, eminem

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

brothers, davinci code, batman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama