Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5213310715 A Single Woman in South Burlington, VT 43 / Dental Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: South Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

South Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Burlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about trying to keep myself reasonably fit throughout this thing we call "the ageing process". I also am very passionate about laughter...it's definitely the window to the soul!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, shopping (not to always purchase...just to walk around and get out).

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am funny and love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The phone book. Not all at once, obviously. Is there any book more fulfilling that finds that darn # that you've been searching 20 minutes for?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family's health
  3. Knowing that I can take care of myself whenever needed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am full of passion. You don't know how you ever come across to someone at a first glance or meeting.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I know we're to focus on other aspects rather than just appearance but....I do have some pretty blue eyes and a great smile!