Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5213307618 A Single Woman in Groveton, TX 34 / Nursing Student - I graduate in July, YAY!!

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Groveton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Groveton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Groveton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music. I love to sing and to go dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my free time with my 22 month old son, Andrew. We like to watch cartoons and sing and read to each other.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, it's so hard to find these days.

The first thing people notice about me

They usually notice that I'm happy and smiling. Most of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called "Two Can Play." I hate to admit it but it was a cheesy romance novel. Haha!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son.
  2. My family.
  3. My faith.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like for people to realize what a great friend I can be. I'm very open minded and love to listen to people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

In case you haven't figured it out, I have a 22 month old son. If there is anything else you would like to know, feel free to ask!!