Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5213300617 A Single Woman in Jersey Shore, PA 33 / Manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Jersey Shore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey Shore, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jersey Shore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm just passionate about life. There are a bunch of different things that make me happy in life, whether it be sports, friends, family, or a movie. I try to live my life to the fullest extent. I want to be happy doing whatever it is that I am doing at that moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I normally spend it hanging out with friends, or reading. I work a lot of hours, so if I have leisure time during the week I normally use it to cook, and read my books. But if it's on the weekend I'm with friends at the local bar, or hanging out at someones place playing cards or watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY! Honesty is so important to me. I can't stand liars. I'm completely honest with everyone that I meet, because everything always come out in the end, and if you are going to like me, you are going to like the real me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to have fun, and that I am generally a happy person. And if someone that I'm with isn't happy, I will do whatever it takes to make them crack a smile and start having fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haha, the last book I read was Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets. I have to admit that I'm a huge Harry Potter fan. Most of my friends don't understand it. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets is the second book in a line of many. It's about this young boy who at the age of 11 finds out that he is a wizard. And a very good one at that. All the books find Harry and his two best friends, Ron and Hermione, getting into lots of trouble. It's too hard to go into detail about the book. But I suggest reading them! The movies aren't bad either!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My close network of friends
  3. The ability to stay true to myself and my beliefs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, I am a quiet person some times. And some people take my quietness as being stuck up. And that's not it at all. I'm a happy and outgoing person, but sometimes I'm also very mellow. And on my mellow nights people don't approach me as much. I just wish that people could see past the quietness and come over and get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I guess just that I'm a fun girl. I love to go out with friends, but also staying home for a quiet night is fun too. I just want people to get to know the real me. And I want people to let me get to know the real "them".