Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5213299717 A Single Woman in Pensacola, FL 56 / Non-practicing attorney; consultant to other lawyers

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pensacola, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can't imagine spending a day without the unconditional love of my pets. One of my favorite activities is a crisp autumn day attending an Alabama football game. I enjoy really good food of all kinds, preparing it and dining out. I enjoy being with someone who can make me laugh and who shares my goofy sense of humor. I enjoy participating in an intellectually stimulating conversation. Everyone should dance like no one is watching and sing like no one can hear them. A really good glass of wine by a cozy fire is a nice way to spend a winter evening, especially when it is raining outside. A day at the beach when it is not too hot.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My southern accent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intelligence
  2. My friends and family, including my pets
  3. The future -- the best is yet to come

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet