Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5213292317 A Single Woman in Gainesville, FL 41 / Attorney

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of florida
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and my child. Family and friends are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of the time its with my daughter. I try to get out of the house; so we will play outside, go to sporting events (yes, sporting events ... my daughter loves volleyball, football, basketball and baseball). GO GATORS!If I'm not with my daughter, then I live to plan things with friends. I like the movies, going out, and hanging out. By myself, I like to read, watch TV, and even get some sun. I enjoy the water, from the beach to the pool from fresh water fishing to the ocean. Looking forward to scallop season again.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability, stability, emotionally healthy and a nice smile.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laugh. Definitely.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shopaholic ... I like funny and romantic books. But I also enjoy mystery and adventure books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I care about people; my loyalty to friends and family; and, how I would go out of my way for both friends and family. Its obviously not a characteristic you can see at first impression; and, you have to get to know me to benefit from it and appreciate it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

There is alot to me to find out ... if interested just send me a line.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama