Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5213291910 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 33 / manager at fast food restaurant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love reading and dancig

I typically spend my leisure time

at home cooking, reading, chiling

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor, loving, go with the flow, and someone that wont try to control me

The first thing people notice about me

my smile im always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

romance novel. love story. it show that you can find love when everything for you was going bad

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a good family
  2. having a job
  3. good healht

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how strong i realy im

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

i like nascar races