Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5213291712 A Single Woman in Jupiter, FL 45 / Catastrophe Adjuster

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jupiter
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Jupiter, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jupiter, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling and living a healthy lifestyle. I believe that if you do something you should give it your all whether it's work, relationships or working towards a goal. I'm passionate about everything I do otherwise I don't do it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seven steps to Financial Freedom. What I like the most is that I acutally learned something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the quality of friends I have
  2. I'm thankful for my health
  3. I'm thankful that I can do what I want when I want

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's there's a little girl inside of me who's playful and silly

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm pretty open. I am genuine so what you see is what you get.