Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5213291516 A Single Woman in Taylorsville, KY 58 / quality control

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Taylorsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Taylorsville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Taylorsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be able to open and honest..don't play games! Try to live life the best you can and to appreciate all the little things that you really won't notice until they are gone!!! Like getting up in the morning sitting on the deck watching and listening to nature or all the little touches, knowing looks we give to one another or snuggling on the couch "just being". Life it too short not to make the best of it!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around my house in the winter and anything outdoors in the summer. I love the water and anything to do with boating or motorcycle riding. Love to cook and would really enjoy having someone to share it with! Festivals, concerts, the riverfront, exploring are great! I was transferred to Lousiville 7 years ago from Indianapoli-need to do things to fit in and make Louisville my new home. Mom passed in April and up until then I had to be in Indy the majority of the time to help take care of her..I miss her terribly, but now am free to actually start a new life in KY without feeling guilty...family life is very important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be totally honest and monogomous with intentions of a true partnership. Someone who will stand beside me through out both the good and bad and not run if a problem arises and I'll stand by him as well. Relationships need just as much attention as anything else and I give 110%. Both of us willing be each other's best friend and lover for the rest of our lives.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness-I try to help anyone and put people at ease. Always willing to try something new and more than likely laughing while trying it!! Age is just a number to me-I still enjoy sledding, skiing, tubing, wrestling around with my kids and grandson, playing in the park on the swings..just trying to live life to it's fullest!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret..very interesting because the Law of Attraction has been arond for years!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a great family including a fanastic grandson and my boxer-Marlee
  2. having a good job with benefits
  3. having a nice home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy and really have had to work to overcome it. Sometimes it still comes back when meeting someone new so please be patient!! I'll open up soon!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I feel you have to friends first because that's what builds a life long love-anything else, just ask. I have no secrets-:). Basically I'm a blue jeans and "t" person, but feel just as comfortable in dress clothes for a night on the town. Very low maintainence and enjoy all the little things life has to offer...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

young and restless, hgtv-all, any history show