Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5213192517 A Single Woman in Morganville, NJ 35 / High School Art Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morganville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Morganville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morganville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

"And whatever you do, whether in word or in deed, do it all in the name of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks to God the Father through him." (Col. 3:17) My first passion is living my life in the name of Jesus. My second passion is Art--I have been blessed for two years to be able to teach Art to High School students. I have learned so much from them! God has given me a missions field and an opportunity to do what I love each day!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending a lot of my time with my family, being outdoors, reading, art making, and jogging.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves to have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

If I had only an hour to spend with someone, they would probably say that I am very easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Rescue, Nicolas Sparks. What girl doesn't enjoy a good romance novel?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first people think that I may be easily influenced as I am very diplomatic, however, most don't realize (atleast for a while) that I am my own woman who is not afraid to make hard decisions or step up to the plate when I need to take care of a situation.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet