Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5213003517 A Single Woman in Napa, CA 63 / NURSE

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st mary's
  • Religion: Christian

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Napa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st mary's. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my kids, even if they are grown. My only grandson who is 6 is one of my treasures. I have always had animals and can not imagine life with out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time walking the dogs, reading, theaters, movies, and going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, trustworth, stable, fun loving, adventerous,supportive

The first thing people notice about me

Being organized at work and calm during a crisis

The last book I read and enjoyed

a mystery, finished the book today. The best part is knowing it will end ok.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good education
  2. my family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

shy in a crowd

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Looking forward to retirement. Hopefully in 5 years. Would love to have a RV and go up the coast.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

2 and half men, ncis, house