Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5212948517 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 58 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, my relationships, my home and physical activities take equal energy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, biking, hiking, swimming, watching a good (independent) film.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My energy . . . .force?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am just about through reading The United States of Europe. It takes notice of just where the US is heading in terms of its global standing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so grateful to have two (almost) grown loving sons, who are caring and respectful of me, my family and my friends.
  2. I was fortunate enough to be born to two loving parents, who continue to be healthy and active 70-somethings.
  3. My select circle of friends, each of whom satisfies my soul and intellect in their own unique way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's something they will find out if we spend enough time together.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

Nothing that time well spent together won't reveal.