Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5212788524 A Single Man in New York, NY 40 / MBA Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning. I recognize that I don't know everything so I try to read and talk to as many people regarding my blind spots.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a book/newspaper at the beach or Starbucks; playing volleyball with friends; swimming; dinner with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Nurturing and supportive - closely tied with a positive outlook and good communication skills.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I'm well-read and can speak intelligently on a topic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Interpreter of Maladies - Several short stories related to human stories and how people from different cultures interact and find common ground. Many of the stories were poignant and well-written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education
  2. Family
  3. Doing something I am fascinated with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm thoughtful of the needs of others. I'd like to think I'm a good listener who can consider the perspectives of others.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm not a rabid sports fan nor a video game player. Nonetheless, I do keep tabs on the many downs and ups of UCLA football and basketball.