Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5212748120 A Single Woman in New York, NY 36 / Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family & friends, helping my friends through times of crisis, my work and goals that I set out for myself, doing the right thing, being courteous, helping make my parent�s lives easier, faith, theater, music, museums, being happy and doing things that make me happy, which can include laughing out loud to the occasional Friends or Raymond rerun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Quality leisure time is usually spent with my family, dinners or shopping with friends or reading. However, if I need a mindless activity, it is usually late night TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is considerate of others

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very polite & easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Me Talk Pretty One Day by David Sedaris made me laugh out loud, which was a little embarrassing since I was reading it in a public place. It is a collection of humorous essays taken from his life experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Education
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal